877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2006 15:08:00

Diana Gustin
Peoria, IL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Was pleasantly surprised at the overall spaciousness of the condo and its close proximity to the beach. Also loved the fact that it was not in a commercialized area, very laid back and relaxing. The condo is very nicely decorated and the internet access and phone service was an added plus. I look forward to returning very soon.


Friday, February 17, 2006 16:26:00

Sam & Judy
Spring Grove, IL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved the beautiful new beach house the decorating was wonderful and very comfortable. I think we might have been the first guests so I bought a guest book, Hope that a lot more families enjoy.


Tuesday, February 21, 2006 20:58:00

Bonnie & Glenn Stone
N/A


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

18 Magnolia by the Sea is WONDERFUL!!! It was so sweet of you to send Joyce by to check on us! We made it in just fine.
Your house is so perfect! We have to pinch ourselves to make sure we are really here.
Your home and Magnolia by the Sea is more than what the website shows. It is better than Seaside because the lots are larger and there is more space and NO parking on the street. The interior is pretty, pretty, pretty! Parts of it are elegant, parts of it are posh, parts of it are really cool. Kind of a mix of Pottery Barn, Restoration Hardware, Martha's Vineyard and very Martha Stewart. I just love her and everything she does!
We are having THE best time! The beach water is clear and beautiful. The weather is pleasant. Wish you were here!
Thank you so much for letting us be your guest on such short notice!!! If there is anything we can do for you while we are here, please let us know.
Best regards,
Bonnie & Glenn Stone


Wednesday, March 15, 2006 22:53:00

Cornelius Matwijecky
Dallas, TX


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time and the house was fantastic. We would highly recommend staying here to anyone. The location was great and it was easy to get to where we wanted to.


Sunday, March 19, 2006 15:07:00

Will Muntean
Sugar Land, TX


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The description on your website does not do justice to the actual house which is gorgeous. Not to mention the community - we met several folks who actually live there. The beach is wonderful! We had such a great and enjoyable time; I will recommend your place to all my friends and family who plan on visting that part of Florida.


Wednesday, March 22, 2006 00:05:00

Robert and Janine Mort
Greenville, South Carolina


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This stylish, comfortable, and very clean little beach cottage met and exceeded our expectations. The location is perfect.The beach, and every conceivable convenience is nearby, yet you would never know it. Thank you for your hospitality. We'll be back!


Thursday, April 6, 2006 13:17:00

Jennifer Tilghman
Huntsville, AL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful vacation in your lovely home! We thought it was great when we saw it February before the furniture was in place but when we came back for our week of spring vacation in March, it was even better! We even had friends from home stop by to see the house while they were there on vacation and couldn't believe what a wonderful place it was and especially the affordability. Don't be surprised if you have calls from Huntsville since we have shared your website with several friends. Thanks again for everything, we made some great memories!


Thursday, April 13, 2006 13:24:00

Natalie Seymour
Biloxi, MS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had an amazing time. The photos of the condo on the website do not come close to doing it justice. It was absolutely beautiful! We can't wait to come back and visit again. - The Seymours


Monday, April 17, 2006 22:12:00

Andy Hou
Acworth, GA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is the best family vacation home we have ever rented. The house is absolutly breath taking. It far exceded our expectations. We loved every minute we spent on our vacation and will definetly be booking our trip with Shane and Heather Harstine.
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU - Andy, Niki, Ansley and Avery Hou


Tuesday, April 18, 2006 17:31:00

John
Louisville, KY


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is the second time we have rented from you and we had a great time! Just like your Disney home, this property in Seagrove Beach was 5 star and beautifully decorated. We had plenty of space (3 bedrooms) and the furnishings were very comfortable. We'll be back next year!


Wednesday, May 17, 2006 21:37:00

Vicki Boerner
La Vergne, TN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

163 Patina was extraordinary!! We immediatly felt right at home as soon as we walked in the door. Everything we could have needed was there and more.
The house was set up perfectly for relaxing, and we certainly did. We couldnt believe how beautiful the house was. The pictures on your website didnt even do it justice. It was so much better than we could have ever asked for. Thanks so much for sharing your home with us. Sincerely Andy & Vicki Boerner


Tuesday, August 15, 2006 15:47:00

Susanna Crenshaw
Vance, AL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our stay at 197 Patina marked the first time in three years that our family has had any time to take a vacation and we could not have picked a better place to relax and have a good time. The home was so comfortable and beautiful, we just couldn't believe how lucky we were to have found out about your services. We are already planning on when we can come back! We look forward to using your services again and thank you for providing such a wonderful place to have fun and make some wonderful memories.


Tuesday, September 5, 2006 21:31:00

Linda Morris
Knoxville, TN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved the condo on the beach! It was beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable with everything you could possibly need. We have been staying other places in the Panama City Beach area for over 15 years; but, this was the best ever! We will definitely be coming back. We had a wonderful time. Thank you Shane and Heather.


Thursday, September 7, 2006 00:59:00

The Coslow-Robinson Family
Harrisburg, PA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I've been coming to the Emerald coast for over 20 years with my parents, so it was a pleasure to bring my family there for the first time; my son's first beach experience couldn't have been more picture perfect. We were really impressed with the amenities, far better than the Seaside houses I've stayed in. The neighbors, including the construction crew were most hospitable. I can't say enough how wonderful it was to stay there; my husband and I will be recommending Vacations by the Beach,Seacrest, FL to the entire Vanguard company and ASTC association. It's worth it for families who want to enjoy a fun, relaxing and quiet vacation spot!


Thursday, September 7, 2006 16:59:00

Tonya Handwerker
Memphis, TN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

For a group of old broads who haven't had a vacation in a decade, I have to say this was the BEST vacation that I have ever had. The house was in pristine condition, and I felt comfortable, safe, and perfectly at home. You usually don't feel that way in a "rented" vacation house. We will be back!


Monday, November 27, 2006 00:39:00

Julie Anderson
Augusta, GA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family actually rented 3 of these villas and spent our Thanksgiving holidays together. I couldn't have been more perfect. The homes were very comfortable and accomadating. We will be back!


Friday, December 1, 2006 13:50:00

Bill & Connie Painter
Gulf Breeze, FL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed one of the best Thanksgivings ever relaxing in these wonderful homes (3 homes). It was the 1st time in 5 years that all of our 5 grown children & their families have been able to be together at 1 place at the same time with plenty of room for togetherness as well as privacy. The children (8 grandchildren all 6 and under) were able to toddle, run, jump, and play outside. We were able to sit on those quaint porches and just enjoy life! The entire week was superb! I would recommend Magnolia by the Beach to anyone who appreciates quality in a home atmosphere. Thanks!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Beach
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357 (Within USA)

info@vacationbythebeach.com