877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Tuesday, January 6, 2009 23:48:00

Jane Campbell
Tyler, TX


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just returned from spending Christmas week at your home in Watercolor....208 Bluejack... and what a wonderful time we had! Your home is beautiful... even better than the photos.... and was such a perfect fit for our family! We did lots of entertaining and found the kitchen/family room to be amazing! Thoroughly enjoyed the fireplace since the weather was very cool! We found the location of the home to be very good, too... with Publix just around the corner and Bud and Alleys so close. It was very nice to be only a short bike ride to the shops and resturants of SeaSide. Looking forward to returning when the weather is warm and we can take full advantage of the pool and beach!!!! Thank you for a wonderful week!


Thursday, January 15, 2009 18:15:00

Maggie Pora
Atlanta, Ga.


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved the home in Watercolor. The house is very kid friendly which was important to us, it felt like home. We look forward to returning in the near future!


Wednesday, March 25, 2009 23:36:00

Bob and Laura Shea
Prudenville, Michigan


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

In the 11 days we spent at 8 Vinings Lane we came to love the house as if it were our own. The beautiful decor and comfortable furnishings along with the amazing kitchen will be calling us back again and again. The kitchen is so well-stocked that we were able to bake a birthday cake for my granddaughter! The proximity to the beach and pool is excellent. We never missed a sunset. The many porches provide great reading and eating outdoors spots. We appreciated the comfortable beds and well-appointed baths. All-in-all a truly relaxing vacation!


Sunday, April 19, 2009 17:17:00

Corey
67 Salt Box


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great home!! We have three small kids and this was the perfect house and the perfect location with a park right across the street. Would suggest this home to ANY Family as this was a great experience and the owners are very easy to work with!


Monday, April 20, 2009 23:43:00

Wanda Vinson
Lawrenceville, GA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed staying at the Beachwood condo this past weekend. It was nicely decorated, clean and the beds were very comfortable. And just across the road to the beach. We hope to stay there again soon.


Tuesday, April 28, 2009 00:08:00

Keith Tisch
Cleveland Heights, Ohio


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our week stay in April 2009 at 67 Salt Box in Watersound, Florida was amazing. The house was much more than we were expecting and made our vacation truly one to remember. It is a fantastic property and would recommend it to anyone considering visitng the Florida panhandle. The beaches and pools were a 5 minute walk and the towns of Seaside and Watercolor were only a 5 minute drive away. Thank you Shane and Heather for your help.


Tuesday, June 16, 2009 00:42:00

Jane Dulle
St. Louis, MO


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family really had a wonderful time in Florida last week. The home at 67 Saltbox is gorgeous, comfortable and delightful. We all felt equally accommodated in the bedrooms, loved the open format for the kitchen and family area, and appreciated the patios. Watersound has such beautiful boardwalks and landscaping and the finest beach we have visited as a group, amidst many family vacations.

We sincerely hope to make Watersound (67 Saltbox!!) our new family vacation destination.


Saturday, June 20, 2009 22:37:00

Steve and nicki elieff
47 royal fern way, watercolor


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our recent summer vacation was relaxing and memorable, thanks to your beautiful home and the gorgeous neighborhood of watercolor. We had plenty of room to spread out in a home that felt like ours (as others have said, the pictures don't do it justice), and we thoroughly enjoyed riding our bikes around the community, whether to enjoy the lovely scenery, or to make our way to the beach resort and pool. We could not have asked for a better place to stay, and feel in retrospect that it was a tremendous value.


Friday, July 10, 2009 00:37:00

Steve Elieff
47 Royal Fern


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our week in Florida was unforgettable thanks to your beautiful home in Watercolor. The neighborhood was picturesque, the beach resort first rate, and our home away from home was gorgeous, comfortable, and spacious. Pictures are not adequate to convey the splendid surroundings both inside and out. Quite simply, we were spoiled - the house was a steal! Wish it were ours!

Cheers

Steve Elieff


Friday, July 10, 2009 20:31:00

Linda Sherrin
Durant Ok

Email: lsherr1121@msn.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at 145 Patina in July of 2007 and have now booked another stay at Magnolia by the sea for July of 2010. We have taken a cruise since then and decided before the boat docked that we were defininitly returning to Magnolia by the sea! The quality of the homes and the personal care from Heather is AWESOME!!! Cant wait!


Saturday, September 12, 2009 20:51:00

Crwilson6
Jacksonville, FL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

In June we stayed at your Watersound home on Salt Box Lane home. The gated neighborhood was quiet and perfect for the kids to ride their bikes to the pool or beach. After looking at the pictures we knew the home was nice, but in person it was just gorgeous. Usually we prefer hotels because we know we'll get the best, but there was no comparison to your lovely property. Exploring the area was such a treat too. The staff at the restaurant/pool were so friendly, and the kids loved sailing their homemade pirate ships in the winding stream. I've lived in Florida all my life, but these beaches were the best I've seen - thank you so much!


Thursday, September 24, 2009 00:15:00

Jim Webb
Aurora, Ontario


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Enjoyed our 2 weeks very much. Excellent location and very clean. No complaints whatsoever.


Friday, October 16, 2009 16:43:00

Scott Bergstrom
28 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just returned from a 5-day vacation on 30A. We were very pleased with our rental home selection of 28 Creek Park. The quiet community across the street from the Gulf made for a short stroll across the road to a very quiet beach access. The house was very well appointed and the 3 minute walk to the pool was great! We will definitely look at using Vacation by the Beach for our next visit to 30A!


Wednesday, October 21, 2009 15:50:00

Tess Waldrop
Sewanee, TN


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Great

My friends and I just got back from a great fall break in Seacrest Beach, Florida. It was absolutely wonderful. The weather was great, the house was great, the location was great... Everything went perfectly and I would definitely rent from vacation by the beach again!


Monday, November 2, 2009 13:47:00

Stephanie Loftin
28 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We have now stayed twice at properties owned by Vacation by the Beach, and we have been thoroughly pleased each time. The houses are extremely clean, nicely decorated, and the setting is the best across-the-street from the beach as you can get! We will definitely be back as soon as we can.


Friday, November 27, 2009 20:53:00

Susan See
18 Vizcaya Seacrest, FL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a lovely stay. The house accomodated all six of us nicely. The price was quite reasonable. I hope we can come back again.


Monday, December 7, 2009 15:31:00

Jennifer Sieben
Dallas, TX

Email: jennsterling@yahoo.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My husband and I stayed at 67 Salt Box for our honeymoon in November. The property is even more beautiful than the pictures show, and we had a wonderful time. The bikes are great for exploring the neighborhood, and we loved having the puttering park just around the corner. This house was absolutely worth it and we hope to return in the future.


Friday, December 11, 2009 22:02:00

Gina Holt
Salt Box


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our first visit to Water Sound, and what a grand vacation it was! Even though the weather was not great, the house on Salt Box is fabulous; and it made our trip worthwhile. We will definitely return!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Beach
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357 (Within USA)

info@vacationbythebeach.com