877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 23:20:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Only very positive things to say about this adorable beach home. It's true to the photos and even better to experience. Scenic community, ideal for biking and strolling and a quick walk to the beach. Booking the home was a cinch, rates are VERY reasonable and our stay was without any challenges.


Saturday, February 1, 2014 23:25:00


Vacation property: Magnolia-18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We all fell in love with this adorable cottage and hated to leave! It's so charming and so perfectly decorated, you instantly feel relaxed when you enter and the stress of daily life just melts away. In addition to the great decor, the cottage offers everything you need and more to enjoy that home-away-from-home experience. The gorgeous beaches are just a short walk away and we were also very close to the pool where we relaxed and sunbathed thanks to the great warm weather we had the week of our stay. There were four adults and two children so the bedding configuration was ideal for us, and the three bathrooms were perfect. We had plenty of room and privacy. The kids loved playing on the patio. It was nice to be able to prepare meals and while keeping an eye on them in the living room, great floor plan. We had a great vacation, filled with relaxation and fun. We're already planning our return trip. That said, we all highly recommend this cottage! I know you won't be disappointed here.


Saturday, February 8, 2014 23:17:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Look no further, this is paradise. We were so happy with the home and community, the quality and all the features. The cottage was so homey, charming, yet functional, just like the photos, but better in person. It shows like a model home. We found the location to be ideal for us, close to everything and a short walk to the beach. The rate was an exceptional value for caliber of home, the community, and service we received. Reserving the home was very easy, management was very pleasant and friendly and we received great service. We loved it here and really look forward to returning.


Saturday, February 8, 2014 23:32:00


Vacation property: 9 Creek Park


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

A really gorgeous, serene beach setting. We were so happy with the home and community, the quality and all the features.The cottage was so homey, charming, yet functional, just like the photos, but better in person. It shows like a model home. We found the location to be ideal for us, close to everything and a short walk to the beach. The rate was an exceptional value for all we received. Securing the home was very easy, management was so pleasant and friendly and we received great service. Altogether great. We loved it here and really look forward to returning.


Monday, February 17, 2014 18:14:00

Sandy
Vacation property: 18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We found this property to be just as advertised, and very clean. The kitchen is well laid out and supplied, and we made use of the grill outdoors. The walk to the beach is no more than 3 minutes. The cottage feels quite private with the many plantings between the homes. Thank you for a relaxing holiday.


Friday, March 28, 2014 19:17:00

Ellen manning
Vacation property: 71 Patina Blvd.


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What an absolutely beautiful vacation cottage! We loved the decor, the artwork, the proximity to the beach, and the pool. The house was outfitted with everything you need for a fantastic beach vacation. We had a fantastic time and will be back!


Friday, April 11, 2014 23:21:00


Vacation property: Magnolia


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just love your sweet beach cottage. Our family had such a wonderful stay, a much needed breather. Everything was just perfect. Your home is so charming...it's spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable. The community is so serene and picturesque, not to mention close to everything. We will definitely be back! Thank you for sharing your perfect beach getaway to us!


Monday, June 9, 2014 22:53:00

Jim Hughes
Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages, 8 Vinings Lane Seacrest Beach, FL 32413


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Great

The cottage was very clean, maintained well, above normal quality furnishings and updated appliances including full size washer and dryer. There were 6 of us that stayed here and we had plenty of room with the layout and the beds were all comfortable. The beach was a 3-4 minute walk and the pool only 20 yards from the cottage. We did have some internet connectivity issues after the 4th day but since Information Systems is my line of work I have my own wireless hotspot that we all used so not a big issue for us. Location on 30A is very convenient to Santa Rosa, Seaside and Panama City beach. Overall I was very pleased with the beautiful cottage and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great family vacation cottage.


Saturday, July 12, 2014 23:22:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Words cannot express how awesome this house is! The house was clean, organized, beautifully decorated and maintained, making for the perfect getaway. This was our first time staying in the Magnolia Cottages and we loved every moment of it from biking to relaxing beachside to sipping wine on lovely porch. It was a very relaxing vacation! We can't wait to come back next summer and enjoy this cottage all over again!


Monday, September 8, 2014 23:18:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Peaceful, Serene, and oh-so relaxing! Perfect home to enjoy a beach getaway. Terrific community located close to everything, quick walk to the beach. Home was equipped with everything our family of 6 could need. Owners were very professional too, everything was easy and we were very pleased with the price and quality. Highly recommend to others.


Monday, September 29, 2014 22:35:00

Jen Rizzo
Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages - Vinings


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just wanted to share what a wonderful time we had this August at the Magnolia Cottages. I would never have guessed we'd find such a beautiful combination of convenience, comfort and incredible beaches. My family and my best friend's family found the home very clean and very comfortable. We had a wonderful time and rebooked for next summer before we even made it home! We are so thankful for finding this jewel!


Tuesday, October 7, 2014 15:54:00

Pat wood
Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

VERY CLEAN, UP DATED AND VERY NICE. WASHER AND DRYER WERE NICE TO HAVE. VERY QUIET AND CLEAN NEIGHBORHOOD.


Tuesday, November 11, 2014 19:01:00

Michael and Robin Cunningham
Vacation property: A-260 village of South Walton

Email: The4chams@aol.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My husband and I spent 6,glorious days celebrating our 29th wedding anniversary. The condo was in excellent condition and we really felt at home. We've taken lots of pictures for our family to see and will plan of booking this one again for next year. Thanks for this wonderful place. It was so close to the beach, shopping, drinks, and we rode bikes everywhere.


Monday, November 17, 2014 00:55:00


Vacation property: Village of South Walton


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My husband and I were celebrating our 29th wedding anniversary and boy did we have a fantastic time! The condo was superb. It was extremely clean and had everything we needed. The master bedroom was amazing. All of the windows and patio doors provided plenty of sunlight. The patio was perfect for having our wine and/or coffee. Even though it was just the two of us, we didn't feel like we were on top of each other all the time. My hubby plays golf so he enjoyed the closeness of the courses in Panama City. I was on the beach daily. Everything was within a short walk or bike ride. The bikes were dropped off by Big Fish and we kept them the entire time. This was such an amazing place. The owners should be proud. We love the location. Loved being directly above the Acme Ice House. They played our kind of music and poured great drinks. If you can get away during the off-season like we did, this place is the place to go!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Beach
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357 (Within USA)

info@vacationbythebeach.com