877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 00:15:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Having never been to this area, it wasn’t hard to quickly fall in love. So beautiful and so much to do here. The beach is so close, there’s great boating, fishing, golfing, fantastic dining. This beach house was beautiful, high quality and is well cared for. It was nicely stocked with all the essentials. We didn’t have any issues from start to finish. It was one of the most rejuvenating and relaxing vacations I've had in years and we look forward to returning again soon.


Tuesday, May 12, 2015 15:16:00


Vacation property: 18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

LOVED this beach cottage. So elegant, cozy and altogether adorable. The community is quiet, peaceful and very scenic. The proximity to the beach and area shopping, dining is great. We’ve been coming to the area for several years and were very impressed with the standard of this beach cottage and all its features. Recommend to others without hesitation. Manager was great too! Terrific experience.


Tuesday, May 19, 2015 00:36:00


Vacation property: 8 bedroom home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I went on vacation with 7 other women and this house was perfect for us. We each had on own private bedroom and very few of us shared a bathroom. We had a private pool and fenced in patio area that we enjoyed immensely. The house was neat, clean and just plain awesome. It is very convenient to the Orlando area and all of it's attractions, but a little bit of a drive to any beach. I would stay there again. Thank you!


Thursday, June 11, 2015 00:02:00


Vacation property: Ariel Dunes


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I never dreamed that someone like me could stay at a BEACHVIEW CONDO in Florida but Ariel Dunes and homeaway.com made that happen for me! Wonderful room. The carpet needed a good cleaning but other than that it was BEAUTIFUL!!!! Awesome beach access with The Whale's Tail Bar down on the sand but not so close that it disturbs you. Private pond in between the rooms and the beach and a lovely walk in between. You cannot get a better bang for your buck!


Tuesday, July 7, 2015 21:40:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By The Sea-189 Patina


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed here in June and had an amazing time. We had been to Destin before, but never to the Seacrest Beach area. The cottages were actually recommended by a colleague of mine whose daughter had stayed here previously with family friends. You are provided with all the basic essentials in each of the houses. And, access to the beach was directly across from the property which was so convenient. Lastly, it was the greatest deal for the area that I had found. I HIGHLY recommend and am looking forward to coming back in years to come.


Thursday, July 23, 2015 14:07:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By The Sea-18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family enjoyed this beach house for just over week and it was nothing short of wonderful! The location was superb, the house is in a great community and the walk to the beach was easy. The home was beautiful, so clean, and just a great relaxing feel to it. Gorgeous porch. I recommend this beach cottage to anyone with a discerning "eye" wanting to enjoy a low key, relaxing vacation . It was lovely and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.


Tuesday, September 1, 2015 13:56:00


Vacation property: 18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just wanted you to know we had a fantastic stay at your home!! We loved the house so much. We loved the area so much! Never before have we stayed somewhere so clean and nicely decorated. We felt at home during our stay. After a long day at the beach and pool we were so excited to return home to such a great cottage! Thank you again for all your wonderful customer service leading up to our trip!!


Tuesday, September 29, 2015 00:15:00


Vacation property: 18 Vizcaya-Magnolia By The Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I have just returned from vacationing in your cottage and want you to know EVERYTHING was fabulous! The cottage was clean with comfortable furniture, wonderful layout, very adequate dishes, etc., decorated with good taste and absolutely perfect for us!


Tuesday, September 29, 2015 00:17:00


Vacation property: 28 Creek Park-Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just wanted to let you know we enjoyed our stay this past week at the Magnolia's. The weather was perfect and the beach couldn't have been more beautiful!


Tuesday, October 27, 2015 22:57:00


Vacation property: 18 Vizcaya-Magnolia by the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

LOVED this beach cottage. So elegant, cozy and altogether adorable. The community is quiet, peaceful and very scenic. The proximity to the beach and area shopping, dining is great. We have been coming to the area for several years and were very impressed with the standard of this beach cottage and all its features. Recommend to others without hesitation. Manager was great too! Terrific experience.


Wednesday, November 4, 2015 14:27:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My husband and I rented this house for a last minute weekend getaway. The owner was very accommodating and great to work with. The house was perfect; everything we needed and more! It was immaculate and well maintained. The pictures really don't do it justice. It is an easy walk to the pool, the beaches and other communities. We would stay here again in a heartbeat and bring friends!


Friday, November 27, 2015 13:03:00

Jill
Vacation property: 18 vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family throughly enjoyed our Thanksgiving week in this beautiful beach cottage. The children want to come back here every year! It is a short easy walk to the heated community pool and an easy walk for even our toddler to the beach. The house is stocked with anything a family could need and I easily cooked a large Thanksgiving meal in the well appointed kitchen. The house is beautifully decorated and easy to live in. We can't wait to come back!


Friday, November 27, 2015 17:29:00

M
Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed here in June and had an amazing time. We had been to Destin before, but never to the Seaside/30A Beach area. The cottages were actually recommended by a colleague of mine whose daughter had stayed here previously with family friends. You are provided with all the basic essentials in each of the houses. And, access to the beach was directly across from the property which was so convenient. Lastly, it was the greatest deal for the area that I had found. I HIGHLY recommend and am looking forward to coming back in years to come.


Wednesday, December 16, 2015 00:43:00

Brad
Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family decided to take a last minute long weekend to 30A. The home was beautiful and well furnished. The description on the site is spot on. Thank you for letting us use your beautiful home.


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Beach
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357 (Within USA)

info@vacationbythebeach.com