877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Saturday, February 20, 2016 22:29:00


Vacation property: 19 Vizcaya-Magnolia by The Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you so much for the use of your cottage. We had the best time and saw some of the most beautiful sunrises on the beach.
It was a perfect place and wonderful trip.


Wednesday, February 24, 2016 19:30:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Spent a week at this location with my wife and daughter. We loved it.

The House: Amazingly clean upon arrival and in great condition. Separation of living area (upstairs) and bedrooms (downstairs) ideal, and numerous outdoor porches for getting outside.

Location: House is next to the community pool, which was great for accessibility (we didn't have to walk forever to get there). Although pool was used daily, the trees between the house and pool provide sufficient privacy (we didn't feel like we were AT the pool all day). House is also a three-minute walk to the beach; if you're feeling more frisky, you can also walk/bike to nearby Alys Beach, which is developing quickly. We were close enough to the beach that we didn't mind the non-oceanfront/view location. Parking for two cars -- if you have more, then you can contact management for alternate options.

Community: This is a community of comparably-sized homes, many of which are rentals. Community was very quiet and away from the traffic/noise of busy 30A.

Overall this was a great rental at a great price. We had no issues while we were there, and the rental process was very easy. Highly recommended.


Wednesday, March 23, 2016 00:58:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Lovely cottage and location was perfect for our girl's getaway. We found lots of nearby restaurants and activities to do.


Thursday, April 7, 2016 00:28:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was a beautiful vacation home. We had a peaceful and relaxing stay. So lovely to be close to the beach and then to return to a quiet retreat.


Tuesday, May 17, 2016 00:31:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was absolutely perfect for my family (which includes 3 little ones). The home looks exactly like the pictures. The interior and exterior of the property was very well maintained. The home had great furnishings and nice decor. The location was ideal - very close to the beach, grocery store, pharmacy, and local restaurants. I plan to rent this property again next year and will definitely recommend to others that plan to visit the area.


Friday, May 20, 2016 00:48:00


Vacation property: Calypso Resort-1509


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Corner unit with great views of Gulf and Pier Park. Close to everything. Convenient parking, fast elevators, and comfortable beds. Highly recommended!


Thursday, June 23, 2016 22:50:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Your home on Patina is very nice. We are enjoying our stay. The onsite team has been very attentive as well.


Tuesday, June 28, 2016 00:28:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Enjoyed our stay Memorial week. Your home is fantastic. Quietest lot in the neighborhood. Very clean and plenty of room to spread out! Great layout! The screened in porch was definitely a plus! The emerald waters were calm and crystal clear the entire week. Thank you for opening your home to our family! Will definitely book again in the future.


Thursday, July 7, 2016 00:33:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We spent a wonderful week with our daughter, son-in-law and grand-daughter of 7 months. The location is perfect close to the ocean, pool and only a short drive to many great restaurants. The cottage is decorated in a perfect beach theme.and was very comfortable for our stay. The Bay was the best restaurant as was the Red Bar. Thanks for a beautiful trip. Would love to visit again and would definitely recommend to our friends.


Friday, July 22, 2016 00:42:00


Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was a great house for our vacation. The location was fantastic and the house was decorated beautifully and well-kept. I will definitely return!!


Monday, August 22, 2016 22:40:00

Kirk
Vacation property: 9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We have been back a little over a week from our one week stay and we have already made our reservation for next year. Everything was as described or better than advertised. This is a perfect beach vacation and location for families. Thanks for a great experience.


Monday, September 5, 2016 00:39:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was beautiful, clean & perfect for our family! A short walk to the beach and not far from Rosemary or Seaside. It is such a peaceful & serene neighborhood. The house is decorated beautifully & a nice sized kitchen with everything you'd need for a yummy meal. We had an amazing time here & are sad to go.


Monday, September 26, 2016 00:40:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-173 Patina


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The location of this house allows for a very relaxing vacation. It is far enough from a main road so that it is peacefully quiet and yet just a short walk to the beach. I found the beach here nicer than Panama City Beach or Destin. However, if you want to visit those locations, it is only a short drive, so again this house's location is just right.

The inside of the house was very clean and not overly decorated like some places tend to be. Very relaxing! I highly recommend staying here. I will be returning myself next beach vacation.

The area is also very bike friendly and you can pedal to a number of shops and restaurants. There is even one place with a huge outdoor theater that plays movies or has local bands and a great barbeque place.


Tuesday, October 25, 2016 00:21:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay! The place was very clean, all of the appliances were nice and worked properly, the beds were comfortable, bedrooms spacious, and one of the closer homes to the beach access. The neighborhood is very quiet and clean. This house is right next door to the pool. We hope to return!


Friday, December 2, 2016 00:00:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very cute home that made you feel like you were at the beach for sure. The home was clean and taken care of. We enjoyed the neighborhood and the short walk to the beach. The home had what you needed to cook meals in, if you didn't want to go out.


Tuesday, December 6, 2016 00:42:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-9 Blackwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was amazing. Very comfortably decorated, so much so I am going to buy the same sofas for my home. It was convenient to everything. We had a lot going on with a lot of people in and out and the management was very accommodating to us. We appreciated that very much.


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Beach
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357 (Within USA)

info@vacationbythebeach.com